Politique de confidentialité

À propos de nous

Votre vie privée est importante pour nous. Nous nous engageons à assurer que votre vie privée soit respectée et préservée en tout temps. WithYouWithMe s’engage à respecter les lois et obligations australiennes, américaines et autres en matière de confidentialité, y compris le Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l’Union européenne (UE), le cas échéant. Cette politique explique comment nous recueillons, conservons, utilisons, maintenons et divulguons les informations. Elle décrit également comment vous pouvez accéder et chercher à corriger les informations. 

Dans le cadre de nos activités, MentorConnect Pty Ltd (ACN 606 794 674), WYWM Pty Ltd (ACN 615 621 577), WYWMCyber Pty Ltd (ACN 621 325 013), WithYouWithMe Inc (EIN 83-0780159) (désormais WithYouWithMe (WYWM)) recueilleront, conserveront, utiliseront et divulgueront des informations personnelles. Nous nous engageons à protéger vos informatios personnelles et à respecter la loi régionale sur la protection de la vie privée et aux autres obligations et engagements en matière de protection de la vie privée.

Aux fins du RGPD, nous sommes un processeur de données et un contrôleur de données. 

Les types de renseignements personnels que nous recueillons et conservons 

Le type d’informations que nous recueillons et conservons varie en fonction de notre relation avec vous. 

  1. Candidats - Il s'agit de toutes les personnes qui nous contactent ou qui sont engagées par nous dans le processus de recherche ou d’exécution de travail avec nous ou nos clients;
  2. Clients - comprennent toutes les personnes / entreprises avec lesquelles nous traitons dans le but de fournir des solutions et / ou des services de recrutement pour leur entreprise; 
  3. Référents - Il s'agit de toutes les personnes que nous contactons pour évaluer les capacités et l'aptitude à l’emploi de notre candidat; 
  4. Mentors - Inclut toutes les personnes avec lesquelles nous traitons dans le but d’offrir du mentorat aux anciens combattants; et 
  5. Participants – Inclut toutes les personnes qui participent à des événements ou à qui les services de transition de carrière, les services de gestion de carrière, les programmes de changement, l’encadrement ou d’autres services sont fournis par nos sociétés d’experts-conseils. 

Nous pouvons également recueillir des informations personnelles vous concernant si vous nous contactez, par exemple par téléphone ou par courriel, et que vous n’appartenez pas à l’une des catégories ci-dessus. 

La base de notre traitement de vos informations personnelles dans le cadre du RGPD est avec votre consentement et / ou pour nous permettre d’exécuter le contrat avec vous lié aux services que vous nous avez demandés de fournir. Si vous ne nous fournissez pas d’informations personnelles, il est peu probable que nous puissons vous fournir nos services

Quelles sont les informations que nous recueillons et concervons et pourquoi?

Pour les entreprises

Nous recueillons et conservons des informations personnelles sur des personnes pour la prestation de nos produits et services et des fins liées à ces produits et services. Dans le cadre de la prestation de nos produits et services, les types d'informations personnelles que nous sommes susceptible de recueillir et conserver comprennent le nom, l’adresse, le numéro de téléphone, l’adresse électronique, les préférences de contact, les informations financiers, les identificateurs matériels, les informations statistiques concernant l’utilisation du site Web, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de votre ordinateur, la date et l’heure de la visite, les sites précédemment visités et votre type de navigateur. Nous pouvons collecter le contenu utilisateur que vous soumettez, publiez ou affichez sur ou via les services, tels que des données, les texte, les fichiers, les informations, les noms d’utilisateur, les images, les graphiques, les photos, les profils, les clips audio et vidéo, les sons, les œuvres musicales, les œuvres d’auteur, les applications, les liens et autres documents.

Pour les particuliers 

Nous recueillons et conservons des informations personnelles sur des personnes pour la prestation de nos produits et services et des fins liées à ces produits et services. Dans le cadre de la prestation de nos produits et services, les types d'informations personnelles que nous sommes susceptible de recueillir et conserver comprennent le nom, l’adresse, le numéro de téléphone, l’adresse électronique, les préférences de contact, les informations financiers, les identificateurs matériels, les informations statistiques concernant l’utilisation du site Web, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de votre ordinateur, la date et l’heure de la visite, les sites précédemment visités et votre type de navigateur. Nous pouvons collecter le contenu utilisateur que vous soumettez, publiez ou affichez sur ou via les services, tels que des données, les texte, les fichiers, les informations, les noms d’utilisateur, les images, les graphiques, les photos, les profils, les clips audio et vidéo, les sons, les œuvres musicales, les œuvres d’auteur, les applications, les liens et autres documents.

Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?

Nous faisons attention à la manière dont nous utilisons vos informations. Nous les utilisons pour fournir nos produits et services. Nous utilisons également vos informations pour d’autres raisons afin de comprendre la personne et ses besoins, et d’informer les individus sur les produits et services qui pourraient les intéresser. Nous collectons, utilisons et échangeons des informations afin de pouvoir :

  • Confirmez votre identité
  • Évaluer votre demande de produit ou de service
  • Concevoir, gérer, tarifer et fournir nos produits et services
  • Gérer notre relation avec vous
  • Vous contactez pour vous dire quelque chose d’important
  • Améliorer le service que nous vous offrons et votre expérience avec nous
  • Se conformer aux lois et aider le gouvernement ou les organismes chargés de l’application de la loi
  • Gérer nos entreprises.

Nous pouvons également collecter, utiliser et échanger vos informations pour d’autres raisons lorsque la loi nous y autorise ou nous y oblige. 

À qui divulguons-nous des informations?

Vos informationss personnelles et sensibles peuvent être divulguées à : 

  • Les employeurs et clients potentiels et réels de WithYouWithMe avec votre consentement;
  • Références;
  • D’autres membres de WithYouWithMe, des clients et des fournisseurs de services et fournisseurs tiers situés dans les sites mondiaux de WithYouWithMe.
  • une association professionnelle ou un organisme d’enregistrement qui a un intérêt légitime à la divulgation de vos informations personnelles et sensibles;
  • Nos assureurs;
  • Un organisme d’indemnisation des accidents du travail;
  • Tout ministère ou organisme gouvernemental (ou leurs agents) pour vérifier votre statut de droit au travail; et
  • Toute personne ayant légalement le droit d’obtenir ces informations. Nous vous informerons de nos intentions et obtiendrons votre consentement avant de transmettre vos informations personnelles à nos clients pour d’éventuelles opportunités de travail.

Nous ne divulguerons jamais les informations personnelles à d’autres personnes ou organisations que dans le but pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées, avec le consentement des intéressés ou dans les limites autorisées par la loi.  

Assurer la sécurité de vos informations

Notre personnel est formé pour assurer la sécurité de vos informations. Nous utilisons des systèmes sécurisés pour conserver vos informations. Nous nous efforçons de ne conserver vos informations qu'aussi longtemps que nous en avons besoin. Nous stockons vos dossiers papier et électroniques dans des bâtiments et des systèmes sécurisés, ou en faissant appel à des tiers de confiance. Vous trouverez ci-dessous des exemples de mesures que nous mettons en œuvre pour garantir la sécurité les données collectées. 

Formation du personnel

Nous formons notre personnel à la protection et à la sécurité des informations et des données. 

Manipulation et stockage sécurisés

Lorsque nous envoyons des informations à l’étranger ou faisont appel à des tiers qui traitent ou stockent des données, nous mettons en place des dispositions pour protéger vos informations.

Sécurité des systèmes

Nous utilisons les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie pour protéger notre infrastructure contre les menaces.
Nous utilisons un cryptagepuissant pour protéger les données en transit (par exemple entre votre ordinateur et nos systèmes) et au repos (c’est-à-dire lorsqu’elles sont stockées sur nos systèmes).
Nous marquons toutes les données des clients par organisation à travers toutes les couches de nos services. Seuls les utilisateurs authentifiés identifiés sous une organisation peuvent accéder aux données de cette organisation.
Nous employons une équipe de professionnels de la cybersécurité qui surveillent de manière proactive la sécurité de nos systèmes et se tiennent au courant de l'évolution constante des menaces et des tendances en matière de sécurité.
Nous commandons régulièrement des audits de sécurité de nos systèmes à tiers indépendants.
Nous utilisons Amazon Web Services, l’un des principaux fournisseurs de plates-formes de l'infonuagique à la demande, pour répondre à nos besoins opérationnels, et Auth0, l'un des principaux fournisseurs d’authentification et d’autorisation en tant que service, pour gérer l’authentification des utilisateurs.

Sécurité des bâtiments

Nous utilisons un mélange d’alarmes, de caméras, de gardes et d’autres contrôles dans nos bâtiments pour empêcher tout accès non autorisé.

Détruire ou dépersonnaliser les données lorsqu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires

Nous nous efforçons de ne conserver les informations personnels qu'aussi longtemps que nous en avons besoin - Par exemple, pour des raisons commerciales ou juridiques. Lorsque nous n’avons plus besoin de ces informations, nous prenons des mesures raisonnables pour les détruire ou les dépersonnaliser.

La vie privée des mineurs et des enfants 

Nous demanderons le consentement des parents ou du tuteur pour recueillir les données des enfants de moins de 16 ans.

Divulgation à l’étranger 

Nous pouvons, dans le cadre de la prestation de produits et de services, divulguer des informations personnelles à des entités étrangères, notamment en utilisant des serveurs de données à l’étranger pour traiter les informations. Ces entités à l’étranger sont situées dans les pays suivants : Australie et États-Unis d’Amérique.

Modifications apportées à notre politique de confidentialité

Nous réviseerons et mettrons à jour cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre au besoin sans préavis. Par conséquent, vous devriez revoir les termes de cette politique périodiquement pour vous assurer que vous êtes au courant de la façon dont nous collectons, conservons, stockons et utilisons les informations personnelles.

Accès et correction

Nous prendrons toutes les mesures raisonnables pour nous assurer que les données personnelles que nous recueillons, utilisons ou divulguons sont à jour et exactes. Si vous pensez que les informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet ne sont pas à jour ou exactes, vous pouvez accéder à votre compte personnel sur WYWM Potential, WYWM Portal ou WYWM Potential et les mettre à jour comme vous le souhaitez via votre profil ou l’onglet paramètres. Vous pouvez également nous demander de mettre à jour ou de corriger manuellement vos informations personnelles.

Vous pouvez nous demander de vous fournir des détails sur les renseignements personnels que nous détenons sur vous, ainsi que des copies de ces informations. Nous répondrons à votre demande et tenterons de vous fournir les données dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre demande.

Si nous vous fournissons des copies des informations que vous avez demandées, nous pouvons vous facturer des frais raisonnables pour couvrir les coûts administratifs liés à la diffusion de ces informations.

D'autres droits en rapport avec votre vie privée:

  • Vous pouvez également avoir le droit, en vertu de diverses lois et législations, d’accéder aux informations que nous détenons sur vous et vous pouvez le faire en nous envoyant un courriel. Nous nous efforcerons de répondre aux demandes dans un délai raisonnable.
  • Certaines personnes ont également le droit, dans certaines circonstances, de faire effacer lesinformations détenues à leur sujet. Veuillez nous contacter si vous souhaitez en discuter.
  • Vous pouvez également nous demander de restreindre ou suspendre le traitement de vos informations personnelles. Si vous le faites, notez simplement que nous serons alors très probablement dans l'incapacité de vous fournir les services demandés. 
  • Le RGPD prévoit également que, dans certaines circonstances, les individus ont le droit à la portabilité des données, de retirer leur consentement à tout moment, de s’opposer au traitement des données et de s’opposer au traitement des données à des fins de marketing. 

Veuillez adresser toute demande d’accès et de correction à :

Courriel: privacy@withyouwithme.com 

Correspondance écrite :
Juridique et conformité
Mentor « WithYouWithMe » Connect Pty Ltd
502/41 McLaren St, North Sydney, NSW 2060

Plaintes

Si vous pensez que nous avons manqué à nos obligations en matière de confidentialité envers vous, veuillez nous contacter et nous tenterons de résoudre votre plainte. 

Si vous estimez que notre réponse n'est pas satisfaisante, vous pouvez contacter le commissaire australien à la protection de la vie privée sur son site Web www.oaic.gov.au, par courriel électronique à enquiries@oaic.gov.au ou par téléphone au 1300 363 992, ou une autre autorité de surveillance appropriée, Pour les personnes de l’UE, vous pouvez contacter le contrôleur européen de la protection des données.

Déclaration d’information: Vos droits en tant que candidat en Nouvelle-Galles du Sud et dans le Queensland, en Australie 

  • Nous ne vous facturerons pas de frais dans le but de trouver un emploi, notamment en violation de l’article 408D de l’Industrial Relations Act 1999 (QLD).
  • Nous ne nous engagerons pas dans une conduite trompeuse ou mensongère (par exemple, en annonçant qu’un poste est disponible lorsque nous savons qu’il n'existe pas de tel poste ou en vous donnant sciemment des informations trompeuses sur la nature d’un poste) et nous nous assurerrons que tous les placements sont effectués conformément aux exigences législatives.
  • Nous et nos employés avons une connaissance pratique de la législation de l’État et du Commonwealth concernant le placement et l’emploi des personnes à la recherche d'emploi.
  • Si vous pensez que nous avons agi de manière inappropriée, illégale ou fausse et trompeuse, vous pouvez contacter le département compétent concerné (par exemple, l’Office of Fair Trading en Nouvelle-Galles du Sud ou le ministère de la Justice et procureur général dans le Queensland) pour obtenir des informations sur les mesures possibles qui pourraient être prises.

Avec qui nous travaillons

Nous nous associons aux principales agences gouvernementales et aux plus grandes entreprises du monde pour remédier à la pénurie de compétences numériques tout en ayant un impact social positif.
Activités sociales

WYWM Logo

Privacy policy

About us

Your privacy is important to us. We are committed to ensuring that your privacy is respected and maintained at all times. WithYouWithMe is committed to comply with Australian, Canadian, United States and other privacy laws and obligations, including the European Union (EU) General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), where applicable. This policy explains how we collect, hold, use, maintain and disclose information. It also outlines how you can access and seek to correct information.

In the course of carrying out our activities, MentorConnect Pty Ltd (ACN 606 794 674), WYWM Pty Ltd (ACN 615 621 577), WYWMCyber Pty Ltd (ACN 621 325 013), WithYouWithMe Inc (EIN 83-0780159), and any other WithYouWithMe legal entities (henceforth WithYouWithMe (WYWM)) will collect, store, use and disclose personal information. We are committed to the protection of your personal information and to compliance with regional privacy law and other privacy obligations and commitments.

For the purposes of the GDPR we are a data processor and a data controller.

What types of personal information we collect and hold

The type of information that we typically collect and hold will vary depending on our relationship with you.
  1. Candidates – This includes all individuals who approach us, or who are engaged by us in the process of seeking or performing work with us or our clients;
  2. Clients - Includes all individuals/companies who we deal with for the purpose of providing recruitment solutions and/or services for their business;
  3. Referees - Includes all individuals who we contact in evaluating our candidate’s capabilities and suitability for employment;
  4. Mentors - Includes all individuals who we deal with for the purpose of providing mentorship for veterans and other groups using our services; and
  5. Participants – Includes all individuals who participate in events or to whom career transition services, career management services, change programs, coaching or other services are provided by our consulting companies.
We may also collect personal information from you if you contact us, for example by phone or email, and do not fall into one of the above categories.

The basis for our processing of your personal information under the GDPR is with your consent and/or to enable us to perform the contract with you related to the services you have asked us to provide. If you don’t provide us with personal information we are unlikely to be able to provide you with our services.

Cookies and anonymous identifiers

We use various technologies to collect and store information when you visit our Platform, including cookies, which are a small text file containing small amounts of information which is downloaded to/stored on your computer (or other internet enabled devices, such as a smartphone or tablet) when you visit a website. Cookies may collect personal information about you. Cookies help us remember information about your visit to our website, like your country, language and other settings. Cookies allow us to understand who has seen which webpages and advertisements, to determine how frequently particular pages are visited and to determine the most popular areas of our website. They can also help us to operate our website more efficiently and make your next visit easier.

We may send one or more cookies or anonymous identifiers to your device. We also use cookies and anonymous identifiers when you interact with Services we offer through our partners, such as validation services, or Platform features that may appear on other websites. We may use persistent cookies (which remain on your computer even after you close your browser) to store information that may speed up your use of our website for any of your future visits to the website.

We may also use session cookies (which no longer remain after you end your browsing session) to help manage the display and presentation of information on the website. Certain third parties (including, for example, advertising networks and providers of external services like web traffic analysis services) may also use cookies, over which we have no control. These cookies are likely to be analytical/performance cookies or targeting cookies. You should review the privacy policies of such third parties to understand how they use and protect your personal data.

We will not combine DoubleClick cookie information with personal information.

We partner with Microsoft Clarity and Microsoft Advertising to capture how you use and interact with our website and platform through behavioural metrics, heatmaps, and session replay to improve and market our products/services. Usage data is captured using first and third-party cookies and other tracking technologies to determine the popularity of products/services and online activity. Additionally, we use this information for site optimisation, fraud/security purposes, and advertising. For more information about how Microsoft collects and uses your data, visit the Microsoft Privacy Statement.

You always have the option of disabling cookies via your browser preferences. If you disable cookies on your browser, please note that some parts of our Platform may not function as effectively or may be considerably slower. If you have any question on the use of cookies on our site, please do not hesitate to contact us.

What information do we collect and hold and why?

For Companies

We collect and hold personal information about individuals for the provision of our products and services and purposes connect to those products and services. Consistent with the provision of our products and services, the types of personal information we may collect and hold includes an individual’s name, address, telephone number, email address, contact preferences, financial information, hardware identifiers, statistical information regarding the use of the website, your computer’s Internet Protocol (IP) address, the date and time of the visit, previous sites visited and your browser type. We may collect user content that you submit, post or display on or via the services, such as data, text, files, information, usernames, images, graphics, photos, profiles, audio and video clips, sounds, musical works, works of authorship, applications, links and other materials.

For Individuals

We collect and hold personal information about individuals for the provision of our products and services and purposes connect to those products and services. Consistent with the provision of our products and services, the types of personal information we may collect and hold includes an individual’s name, address, telephone number, email address, contact preferences, financial information, hardware identifiers, statistical information regarding the use of the website, your computer’s Internet Protocol (IP) address, the date and time of the visit, previous sites visited and your browser type. We may collect user content that you submit, post or display on or via the services, such as data, text, files, information, usernames, images, graphics, photos, profiles, audio and video clips, sounds, musical works, works of authorship, applications, links and other materials.

How do we use your information?

We’re careful about how we use your information. We use it to deliver our products and services. We also use your information for other reasons in order to understand the individual and their needs, and to notify individuals about products and services they may be interested in. We collect, use and exchange information so we can:
  • Confirm your identity
  • Assess your application for a product or service
  • Design, manage, price and provide our products and services
  • Manage our relationship with you
  • Contact you to tell you something important
  • Improve our service to you and your experience with us
  • Comply with laws, and assist government or law enforcement agencies
  • Manage our businesses.
We may also collect, use and exchange your information for other reasons where the law allows or requires us to do so.

Who do we disclose information to?

Your personal and sensitive information may be disclosed to:
  • Potential and actual employers and clients of WithYouWithMe with your consent;
  • Referees;
  • Other members of WithYouWithMe, clients and third party service providers and suppliers located in WithYouWithMe’s worldwide locations;
  • A professional association or registration body that has a proper interest in the disclosure of your personal and sensitive information;
  • Our insurers;
  • A Worker’s Compensation body;
  • Any government department or body (or their agents) to verify your work rights status; and
  • Any person with a lawful entitlement to obtain the information. We will advise you of our intentions and gain consent before we refer your personal information to our clients for possible work opportunities.
We will only ever disclose personal information to other individuals or organisations for the purpose for which it was collected, with consent or as permitted by law.

Keeping your information safe

Our staff are trained in how to keep your information safe and secure. We use secure systems to hold your information. We aim to only keep your information for as long as we need it. We store your hard copy and electronic records in secure buildings and systems or using trusted third parties. Below are examples of measures we implement to ensure collected data remains secure.

Staff Training

We train our staff in how to keep information and data safe and secure.

Secure Handling and Storage

When we send information overseas or use third parties that handle or store data, we put arrangements in place to protect your information.

Systems Security

We use current industry best practices to protect our infrastructure from threats.

We use strong encryption to protect data both in transit (e.g. between your computer and our systems) and at rest (i.e. when it’s stored on our systems).

We tag all customer data by organisation through all layers of our services. Only authenticated users tagged under an organisation can access that organisation's data.

We employ a team of cyber security professionals to proactively monitor the security of our systems and stay current with the constantly evolving threat landscape and security trends.

We regularly commission independent third-party security audits of our systems.

Building Security

We use a mix of alarms, cameras, guards and other security controls in our buildings to prevent unauthorised access.

Destroying or De-identifying Data When No Longer Required

We aim to keep personal information only as long as we need it - for example, for business or legal reasons. When we no longer need information, we take reasonable steps to destroy or permanently de-identify (anonymise) it.

Minors and Children’s Privacy

We do not knowingly collect or process any personal information from anyone under the age of 13. For all minors under the age of 16, we will seek parent or guardian consent to collect those details. If you are the parent or guardian of a child under the age of 16 and believe we may have inadvertently collected the personal information of your child or children, please contact us at privacy@withyouwithme.com for immediate resolution.

Overseas Disclosure

We may, in the course of providing products and services, disclose personal information to overseas entities including by utilising overseas data servers to process information. Those overseas entities are located in the following countries: Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

We will review and update this Privacy Policy from time to time as needed without notice. Therefore, you should review the terms of this policy periodically to make sure that you are aware of how we collect, hold, store and use personal information.

Access and Correction

We will take all reasonable steps to ensure any personal data we collect, use or disclose is up to date and accurate. If you believe that personal information we hold about you is not up to date or accurate, you can access your personal account on WYWM Potential, WYWM Portal or WYWM Potential and update it as desired via your profile or settings tab. You may also ask us to manually update or correct your personal information.

You may ask us to provide you with details of the personal information we hold about you, and copies of that information. We will respond to your request and attempt to provide you with the data within 30 days of receipt of your request.

If we provide you with copies of the information you have requested, we may charge you a reasonable fee to cover the administrative costs of providing you with that information.

Some other rights in relation to your privacy:
  • You may also have a right under various legislation to access the information we hold about you and you can do so by emailing us. We will aim to respond to requests within a reasonable timeframe.
  • Some individuals also have the right, in certain circumstances, to have the information held about them erased. Please contact us if you wish to discuss this.
  • You can also request that we restrict or suspend the processing of your personal information. If you do so, just note that we will then be most likely unable to provide the services to you.
  • The GDPR also provides that in some circumstances individuals have a right to data portability, to withdraw their consent at any time, to object to data processing and to object to processing of data for marketing purposes.
Please direct all requests for access and correction to:

Email: privacy@withyouwithme.com

Written correspondence:
Legal & Compliance
"WithYouWithMe" WYWM Pty Ltd
109 Regent Street,
Chippendale, NSW 2008

Complaints

If you believe we have breached our privacy obligations to you, please contact us and we will attempt to resolve your complaint.

If you do not consider our response satisfactory, you can contact the Australian Privacy Commissioner at its website oaic.gov.au, by email at enquiries@oaic.gov.au or by telephone on 1300 363 992, or another appropriate supervisory authority. For EU individuals, please contact the relevant Information Commissioner’s Office or related Data Privacy and Protection entity in your specific EU member state. For Canadians, please contact the Information or Privacy Commissioner in the province in which you reside. For all other users of this site and service, please contact the relevant authority in the location in which you reside.

Information Statement: Your Rights as a Candidate in New South Wales and Queensland, Australia

  • We will not charge you a fee for the purpose of finding employment including in contravention of section 408D of the Industrial Relations Act 1999 (QLD).
  • We will not engage in misleading or deceptive conduct (such as advertising a position as being available when we know no such position exists or knowingly giving misleading information to you about the nature of a position) and we will ensure that all placements are made in accordance with any legislative requirements.
  • We and our employees having a working knowledge of State and Commonwealth legislation affecting the placement and employment of persons seeking work.
  • If you believe that we have acted inappropriately, illegally, or in a false and misleading way you may contact the relevant department (e.g. Office of Fair Trading in New South Wales or the Department of Justice and Attorney-General in Queensland) for information on possible action that may be taken.